Swiss Re Approved E&O Auditors

Name  Travel Restrictions? Contact Information
Virginia Bates, LIA NO VMB Associates, LLC
115 Ashland Street
Melrose, MA  02176
Phone:  781 665-0623
Fax:  425 732-7142
Email: VMBINC@aol.com  
Christina P. Barker NO The Moberg Group, Inc.
15 Bow Circle, Suite 1
Hilton Head, SC 29928
Phone:  843-422-5474
Email: cbarker@execleadcolutions.com 
Chris Burand NO Burand & Associates, LLC
215 S. Victoria Ave., Suite E.
Pueblo, CO  81003
Phone:  719-485-3868
Fax:  719-485-3895
Email: Chris@burand-associates.com 
Don Cunningham, CPCU, CIC NO Insurors of Tennessee
2500 21st Ave., Suite 200
Nashville, TN  37212
Phone:  615-515-2602
Mary M. Eisenhart, CPCU, ARM, Are, RPLU, CIC, CPIW NO Eisenhart Consulting Group
1420 North 37th Street
Lincoln, NE  68503
Phone:  503-866-5704
Email:  mmeisen@eisenhartconsulting.com 
Jack Fries KY only Fries & Fries Consulting
PO Box 66
Alexandria, KY  41001
Phone:  859-441-4528
Fax:  800-887-5874
Email:  jfries@jackfries.com 
Steven Germundson, AAI   OPTIS Partners, LLC
PO Box 278
Chanhassen, MN  55317
Phone:  952-937-5076
Fax:  952-516-5205
Email: germundson@optisins.com 
David W. Gilbert, CPCU NO The Moberg Group
93 Church St. Suite 206
Franklin, NC  28734
Phone:  800-630-2884
Cell:  973-723-3659
Email: dgilbert@MobergGroup.com 
Angelynn Heavener, CIC, CPIA NO Insurance Training Plus, Inc.
1611 Locust, Unit 703
St. Louis, MO 63103
Cell:  217-341-3077
Email:  angelynn.heavener@yahoo.com 
Laurie Infantino, CIC, CISR, ACSR   Insight Insurance Consulting
51-205 Marbella Court
La Quinta, CA 92253
Phone: 760-625-1295
Cell:  714-803-5830
Email: Laurie@insightinsuranceconsulting.com 
James Keidel, JD NO Keidel, Weldon & Cunningham, LLP
925 Westchester Ave., Suite 400
White Plains, NY  10604
Phone:  914-948-7000
Cell:  203-470-9921
Email: jkeidel@kwcllp.com www.kwcllp.com 
Cheryl Koch, CPCU, ARM, AAI, AAM, AIM, AIS, API NO Agency Management Resource Group
PO Box 1330
Lincoln, CA  95648
Phone:  916-956-1760 (cell)
Email:  cheryl@agencymanagement.com 
Mary A. LaPorte, CPCU, CIC, LIC, CPIA NO LaPorte Consulting, LLC.
4869 Lakefront Drive
Delton, MI  49046
Phone:  269-623-8112
Email:  marylp@lpinsuranceconsult.com 
Will Larson NO Larson & Blumreich, Chartered
815 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS  66612
Phone:  785-232-0561
Eric Moberg NO The Moberg Group
93 Church St. Suite 206
Franklin, NC  28734
Phone:  800-630-2884
Cell:  828-342-7166
Email:  emoberg@MobergGroup.com 
Judi Newman   Phaze II Consulting, Inc.
15627 Caloosa Creek Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Phone:  239-481-6001
Fax:  239-481-6268
Email:  judinewman@aol.com 
Casey Roberts, ACSR, AFIS, CIC NO Laurus Insurance Consulting
328 Cupola Court
Lincoln, CA  95648
Phone:  707-477-0913
Email: casey@laurusinsuranceconsulting.com 
Marjorie L. Segale, AFIS, CISC, RPLU, CIC, CRIS, ACSR, CISR NO Segale Counsulting Services, LLC
15322 Nottingham Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone:  714-206-9583
Email:  marjorie@segaleconsulting.com 
Rolf Sonnesyn NO Tomsche, Sonnesyn & Tomsche, P.A.
610 Ottawa Ave. North
Minneapolis, MN  55422
Phone:  612-8015396/612-520-8604
Email:  rsonnesyn@tstlaw.com 
Chris Weldon, J.D.   Keidel, Weldon & Cunningham, LLP
190 Old Ridgefield Road
Wilton, CT  06897
Phone:  203-869-2200 ext. 15
Cell:  203-984-5394
Fax:  914-948-7010
Email:  cweldon@kwcllp.com