YAC Zone Coordinators

The Young Agents Council is divided into 11 Zones. Each Zone has one or more coordinators, who help organize, plan and execute events and meetings in their area.

Follow this link to see YAC members from a specific zone.

 
Zone 1 Coordinator
Panhandle: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, and Washington
Taylor  Hendrickson,  Florida Association of Insurance Agents,  thendrickson@faia.com,  (850) 893-4155
Zone 2 Coordinator
North Florida: Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, and Wakulla
Taylor  Hendrickson,  Florida Association of Insurance Agents,  thendrickson@faia.com,  (850) 893-4155
Christine  Billington,  McKee Insurance Agency, LLC,  christi@mckeeagency.com,  (850) 224-6055
Zone 4 Coordinator
Northeast Florida: Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam, and St. Johns
Shauna  Canty,  Greene Hazel Insurance Group, a Division of HUB International Florida,  shauna.canty@hubinternational.com,  (904) 398-1234
Zone 5 Coordinator
Central Florida: Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, and Volusia
James  George,  All Risks, Ltd.,  ageorge@allrisks.com,  (407) 710-4729
Holly  Kabboord-Hemelgarn,  Brevard Insurance & Marketing, Inc.,  holly@brevardins.com,  (321) 783-2404
Eric  Shaw,  Shaw Insurance Agency, LLC,  eric@shawinsures.com,  (407) 595-0088
Francesca  Formoso,  TGG Financial Services, Inc. dba Harry Levine Insurance Agency,  francesca@HLInsure.com,  (407) 855-1000
Zone 6 Coordinator
West Coast: Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, and Polk
Taylor  Hendrickson,  Florida Association of Insurance Agents,  thendrickson@faia.com,  (850) 893-4155
Laurie  Miller,  RT Specialty,  laurie.miller@rtspecialty.com,  (813) 440-3622
LeeAnn  Dugan,  Strategic Insurance Services,  leeann@tampabayinsurance.com,  (727) 213-1890
Zone 7 Coordinator
Treasure Coast: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie
Ronald  McCall,  The McCall Agency, Inc.,  rmccall3@mccallagencyinc.com,  (772) 562-4477
Zone 8 Coordinator
Central West Coast: DeSoto, Hardee, Highlands, Manatee, and Sarasota
Taylor  Hendrickson,  Florida Association of Insurance Agents,  thendrickson@faia.com,  (850) 893-4155
Zone 9 Coordinator
Southwest Florida: Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, and Lee
Dayna  Marques,  Rosier Insurance,  dayna@rosierinsurance.com,  (239) 444-1414
Alicia  Stevens,  Rosier Insurance,  arosier@rosierinsurance.com,  (239) 444-1414
Zone 10 Coordinator
Southeast Florida: Broward and Palm Beach
Nicole  Coppock,  Frank H. Furman, Inc.,  nicole@furmaninsurance.com,  (954) 861-3445
Zone 11 Coordinator
Gold Coast: Miami-Dade and Monroe
Jennifer  Losada,  RPS - Gabor,  jennifer_losada@rpsins.com,  (786) 924-7070
Maurixcio  Nalbandian,  Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management Services, Inc.,  mauricio_nalbandian@ajg.com,  (305) 639-3156