YAC Zone Coordinators

The Young Agents Council is divided into 11 Zones. Each Zone has a coordinator, who helps organize, plan and execute events and meetings in his or her area.

Follow this link to see YAC members from a specific zone.
 

Zone 1  Panhandle: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, and Washington 
Danielle Penny, Peoples First Insurance Services, LLC, danielle.penny@pfinsurance.com, 850-770-7047
Zone 2  North Florida: Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, and Wakulla
Christi Billington, Rogers, Gunter, Vaughn Insurance, cbillington@rgvi.com, 850-386-1111
Melissa Champany, Florida Association of Insurance Agents, melissac@faia.com, 850-893-4155  
Zone 3  Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Sumter, Suwannee, Union 
Jaime Dingle, Safeco Insurance Company of America, james.dingle@safeco.com, 352-459-8779
Melissa Champany, Florida Association of Insurance Agents, melissac@faia.com, 850-893-4155 
Zone 4  Northeast Florida: Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam, and St. Johns
Eric Goldman, Imperial PFS, eric.goldman@ipfs.com, 813-505-8395
Shauna Canty, Greene Hazel Insurance Group, a Division of HUB International Florida, shauna.canty@hubinternational.com, 904-398-1234 
Zone 5  Central Florida: Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, and Volusia
Jason Levine, TGG Financial Services, Inc., jason@hlinsure.com, 407-855-1000
Eric Shaw, Shaw Insurance Agency, Inc., eric@shawinsures.com, 407-595-0088
Austen George, All Risks, Ltd., ageorge@allrisks.com, 407-710-4729
Holly Kabboord-Hemelgarn, Brevard Insurance & Marketing, Inc., holly@brevardins.com, 321-783-2404 
Zone 6  West Coast: Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, and Polk
LeeAnn Dugan, Strategic Insurance Services, leeann@tampabayinsurance.net, 727-213-1890
Laurie Miller, Burns & Wilcox, Ltd, lamiller@burns-wilcox.com, 813-745-3707 
Zone 7  Treasure Coast: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie
Ronald McCall III, rmccall3@mccallagencyinc.com, 772-562-4477
Zone 8  Central West Coast: DeSoto, Hardee, Highlands, Manatee, and Sarasota
Laura Howell Johnson, CLCS, Heacock Insurance Group, Inc.,ljohnson@heacock.com, 863-385-5171
Zone 9  Southwest Florida: Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, and Lee
Danya McLaughlin, Rosier Insurance, dmclaughlin@rosierinsurance.com, 239-444-1414
Alicia Rosier, Rosier Insurance, arosier@rosierinsurance.com, 941-388-0905 
Zone 10   Southeast Florida: Broward and Palm Beach
Nicole Coppock, Frank H. Furman, Inc., nicole@furmaninsurance.com, 954-943-5050 x268
Jennifer Kohnken, CKP Insurance, LLC dba Beekeeping Insurance Services, jkohnken@ckpinsurance.com, 561-807-0918
Kala Hennessey, Joe Taylor Restoration, khennessey@jtrestoration.com, 954-784-2070 
Zone 11  Gold Coast: Miami-Dade and Monroe
Garrett Butler, Butler, Buckley & Deets, garrett@bbdins.com, 305-262-0086 x251