YAC Zone Coordinators

The Young Agents Council is divided into 11 Zones. Each Zone has one or more coordinators, who help organize, plan and execute events and meetings in their area.

Follow this link to see YAC members from a specific zone.

 
Zone 1 Coordinator
Panhandle: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, and Washington
Taylor  Hendrickson,  Florida Association of Insurance Agents,  thendrickson@faia.com,  (850) 893-4155
Zone 2 Coordinator
North Florida: Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, and Wakulla
Christine  Billington,  McKee Insurance Agency, LLC,  christi@mckeeagency.com,  (850) 224-6055
Katherine  Brock,  Hendrickson Insurance Services,  katie@hisins.net,  (850) 878-5600
Zone 3 Coordinator
Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Sumter, Suwannee, Union
Taylor  Hendrickson,  Florida Association of Insurance Agents,  thendrickson@faia.com,  (850) 893-4155
Zone 4 Coordinator
Northeast Florida: Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam, and St. Johns
Richard  Sinclair,  Wells Insurance Agency, Inc.,  trey@wellsmac.com,  (904) 259-6296
Zone 5 Coordinator
Central Florida: Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, and Volusia
Kevin  Kouwenhoven,  TGG Financial Services, Inc. dba Harry Levine Insurance Agency,  Kevin@HLInsure.com,  (407) 855-1000
Holly  Kabboord-Hemelgarn,  Brevard Insurance & Marketing, Inc.,  holly@brevardins.com,  (321) 783-2404
Zone 6 Coordinator
West Coast: Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, and Polk
LeeAnn  Dugan,  Strategic Insurance Services,  leeann@tampabayinsurance.com,  (727) 213-1890
Zone 7 Coordinator
Treasure Coast: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie
Taylor  Hendrickson,  Florida Association of Insurance Agents,  thendrickson@faia.com,  (850) 893-4155
Zone 8 Coordinator
Central West Coast: DeSoto, Hardee, Highlands, Manatee, and Sarasota
Taylor  Hendrickson,  Florida Association of Insurance Agents,  thendrickson@faia.com,  (850) 893-4155
Zone 9 Coordinator
Southwest Florida: Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, and Lee
Nicholas  Leone,  Ardent Insurance Group, Inc.,  nleone@ardentinsurancegroup.com,  (239) 919-3916 x204
Zone 10 Coordinator
Southeast Florida: Broward and Palm Beach
Nicole  Coppock,  Frank H. Furman, Inc.,  nicole@furmaninsurance.com,  (954) 861-3445
Louis  Iten,  Randall Iten Agency, Inc.,  jiten@itenagency.com,  (954) 680-0360
Zone 11 Coordinator
Gold Coast: Miami-Dade and Monroe
Karina  Lobo,  Kingdom Tree Insurance Group,  klobo@ktinsurancegroup.com,  (305) 225-7400