YAC Zone Coordinators

The Young Agents Council is divided into 11 Zones. Each Zone has one or more coordinators, who help organize, plan and execute events and meetings in their area.

Follow this link to see YAC members from a specific zone.

 
Zone 1 Coordinator
Panhandle: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, and Washington
Suzanne  Spann,  Legacy Insurance Brokers, Inc.,  sspann@legacyinsurance.pro,  (850) 741-4200
Zone 2 Coordinator
North Florida: Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, and Wakulla
Katherine  Brock,  Hendrickson Insurance Services,  katie@hisins.net,  (850) 878-5600
Zone 4 Coordinator
Northeast Florida: Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam, and St. Johns
Haley  Daughtry,  Brown & Brown of Florida, Inc.,  hdaughtry@bbjax.com,  (904) 565-1952
Richard  Sinclair,  Wells Insurance Agency, Inc.,  trey@wellsmac.com,  (904) 259-6296
Zone 5 Coordinator
Central Florida: Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, and Volusia
Erica  Ostrander,  We Insure, Inc.,  erica@iiacf.com,  (850) 624-7293
Holly  Kabboord-Hemelgarn,  Brevard Insurance & Marketing, Inc.,  holly@brevardins.com,  (321) 783-2404
Kevin  Kouwenhoven,  TGG Financial Services, Inc. dba Harry Levine Insurance Agency,  kevin@hlinsure.com,  (407) 855-1000
Zone 6 Coordinator
West Coast: Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, and Polk
Kala  Mays,  MGM Recovery,  kmays@mgmrecovery.org,  (877) 799-9987
LeeAnn  Dugan,  Strategic Insurance Services,  leeann@getstrategicins.com,  (727) 213-1890
Robyn  Brick,  AmWINS Group, Inc.,  robyn.brick@amwins.com,  (813) 472-7919
Colton  Langsam,  RT Specialty,  Colton.Langsam@gmail.com,  (904) 996-0007
Zone 10 Coordinator
Southeast Florida: Broward and Palm Beach
Juan  Gomez,  FAIA Member Services, Inc.,  jgomez@faia.com,  (305) 762-0012
Louis  Iten,  Randall Iten Agency, Inc.,  jiten@itenagency.com,  (954) 680-0360

2019–2020 Young Agents Council Sponsors